Marcel's Parcels

Author(s): Kate Hindley

Board Books

Treacle Street is a new lift-the-flap board book series that's perfect for fans of Acorn Wood and Pip and Posy!

It's a bright sunny morning on Treacle Street, and Marcel the postman's trolley is FULL of parcels.

Join him on his rounds to find out who they're all for - and lift the flaps to find out what's inside!


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781471173318
  • : Simon & Schuster, Limited
  • : Simon & Schuster Children's
  • : July 2019
  • : --- length: - '6.693' width: - '9.843' units: - Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 12
  • : Board book
  • : Kate Hindley